Branch Leadership

Left to right: Maripat, Katherine, Susan, Janice, Betty

Left to right: Maripat Kwaczala, Katherine Keith, Susan Banerjee, Janice Peichl, and Betty Kronier

Elected Branch Officers- Executive Committee

President– Susan Banerjee, Ph.D. (2015-2017)

Program V.P. – Betty Kronier (2015-2017)

Secretary – Janice Peischl (2015-2017)

Treasurer – Katherine Keith (2016-2018)

Membership V.P. – Maripat Kwaczala (2016-2018)

Immediate Past President: Linda Tozier (2013-2015)

Appointed Chairs

AAUW FUNDS- Linda Toizer

Incentive Grant

                         Greens: Joan Killinger and Sina Murphy

                         Selection: Linda Clauttii

Communications: Vacant

Diversity: Janice Peischl and Barabra Matthews

      Public Policy: Peggy Schmiedecke

Great Decisions Co-Chairs – Ellen McDevitt and Linda Joy

Social and Cultural Events Chair: Barbara Matthews


Editor: Gerry Collier

Distribution: Linda Tozier


Editor: Deborah Rosenfelder

Distribution: Joette Miller

Special Appointees

Auditor: Marcia Coleman

By-Laws/Branch Policy: Cynthia Stewart

College Corporate Representatives: Julie Makuta and Peggy Schmeidecke

Let’s Read Math: Peggy Garbooshian

Photographer: Ann Carlson

STEM– Vacant

Social & Cultural Interest Groups

Lunch Groups– Anita Wurthner

International Peace Picnic- Barbara Matthews

Book Groups

Morning – Mary Ann Betush

Evening – Peggy Garbooshian

Bridge-Deborah Hackney

International Dinners-Clare Hoke

MLK/Diversity-Janice Peischl